Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan Hildebrand

Megan Hildebrand

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hildebrand
"I thoroughly enjoy working with this State Farm agency in particular. Our homeowner's insurance and car insurance policies are both held with them, and I wholeheartedly suggest making use of their Drive Safe feature to effectively lower your car insurance premium. Moreover, I frequently collaborate with this agency as part of my profession when we serve shared clients. Devyn, in this office, consistently exhibits remarkable responsiveness and is quick in providing the information I request. I always recommend this agency to friends, family, & clients."
Profile photo of Barb Bieber

Barb Bieber

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Bieber
"I am so happy doing business with this office. They have the most amazing customer service. I don't have to call often, but when I have called in the past, I received immediate attention and results. Kristen rocks!"
Profile photo of Jess McMillin

Jess McMillin

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess McMillin
"Friendly people. Very helpful whenever I needed anything. Kristen is awesome!"
Profile photo of AnnaBelle Pigott

AnnaBelle Pigott

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AnnaBelle Pigott
"Very thorough but not necessary"
Profile photo of Scott Walther

Scott Walther

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Walther
"Dave is very conversational and did an amazing job of helping us feel comfortable talking about our various coverages. He was very resonable in his pricing and saved us a lot of money on auto so we can consider other coverage in addition to our base needs. Thank you Dave!"
Profile photo of jarred amdahl

jarred amdahl

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jarred amdahl
"Have had great experiences with the Dave Raml Agency in Rapid City. Great to work with and they are always happy to answer any of my questions."
Profile photo of stacey schaeffer

stacey schaeffer

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stacey schaeffer
"Great customer service! Dave and his staff are just wonderful to work with. Very thorough and conscientious of our needs."
Profile photo of Emray Frye

Emray Frye

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emray Frye
"I highly recommend the State Farm, Dave Raml agency. Jessica and the team are very knowledgeable and were great to work with during my home buying process!! The rates are very good and I feel they have my back if I ever need to submit a claim."
Profile photo of Tammy Armstrong

Tammy Armstrong

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Armstrong
"Jessica was very knowledgeable, helpful, followed up, and took great care of me and my needs! She is truly efficient and a ROCK STAR at her position!"
Profile photo of James Hayes

James Hayes

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Hayes
"Answered all questions clearly"
Profile photo of Justin Wermers

Justin Wermers

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Wermers
"Dave was very professional, had competitive rates, and I felt like he truly cared about what was best for my family!"
Profile photo of Alec Waby

Alec Waby

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Waby
"Always excellent service from everyone!"
Profile photo of Bill Eldridge

Bill Eldridge

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Eldridge
"Staff is outstanding in every way. Very professional, very customer oriented from receptionist to agent, very friendly."
Profile photo of leslie Silverman

leslie Silverman

October 20, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by leslie Silverman
"I've been with State Farm for over a decade and THEY are fabulous. This agent...not so much. They quoted me an additional policy incorrectly costing me several hundreds of dollars, and never apologized. Dave is not responsible to calls.Look elsewhere as you have many choices in who is your agent."
Profile photo of Jess Holland

Jess Holland

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Holland
"Jessica was very cordial and professional yet make it very quick and easy! I truly appreciate with a new Agent coming in she asked if it was ok she sit in on our meeting! I have always heard nothing but great and positive news towards this location and will refer others to her! Being retired military she made sure I received every discount possible. Thank you Jess"
Profile photo of Leslie Knapp

Leslie Knapp

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Knapp
"We hit a deer and State Farm made the claim and repair process very easy. The team was responsive and very professional. Our claim representative helped me solve a difficult rental car availability issue quickly and effectively. Thank you."
Profile photo of Heath Bsharah

Heath Bsharah

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Bsharah
"I have had Dave Raml as my insurance agent for a while now (and my parents had/have him as well!) and I just submitted my first home claim. They have always been supportive and were with this situation as well. They also gave referrals for repairs and I used one of them. The entire process was wonderful. Everything was swift through them and the job was done quickly. I'm very satisfied and wholeheartedly recommend Raml and his team."
Profile photo of Lori Phillips

Lori Phillips

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Phillips
"We had went back to State Farm after our prices went up at the other company. My boyfriend set it all and we called Jessica several times for different questions and then added a new car. She was always very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Carol Long

Carol Long

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Long
"They are always there to provide answers to all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Janet Mcconnell

Janet Mcconnell

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Mcconnell
"In getting house insurance on our new house with Jessica was great!! She's very friendly and informative and professional. Thanks again for all you've done for us!"
Profile photo of Angel Lyon

Angel Lyon

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Lyon
"My family is from Michigan and we had our favorite little State Farm office but now we have found our NEW favorite right here in Rapid City and that's Dave Raml State Farm office located off of Jackson Blvd!!! 🤗 And I want to thank the kind and professional staff for making this happen! THANKS 😊"
Profile photo of Uriah Cookie

Uriah Cookie

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Uriah Cookie
"Brooke is quick to reply, professional, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Lacey Airheart

Lacey Airheart

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Airheart
"We have home and auto insurance with Dave Raml-State Farm insurance... for the last 7 years and I love them... So great to work with and always willing to work with us..."
Profile photo of Steven Tilley

Steven Tilley

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Tilley
"Jessica of state farm is stellar! after having my other insurance agency leaving me hanging, Jessica did the footwork and was super responsive to get me set up with my two vehicles as well as my home owners insurance. Glad I found them!!! Quality professionals! I would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of B Newstrom

B Newstrom

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by B Newstrom
"Thanks for the great service, reasonable prices, and quality coverage Dave Raml!"